Air Combat Command Senior Leaders

Command Staff Leadership

CG - Air National Guard Assistant to COMACC - Maj. Gen. Michael A. Loh
CG - Director of Air National Guard Forces - Brig. Gen. Michael Degnon
CR - AF Reserve Mobilization Assistant to COMACC - Col. James Greenwald
DS - Director of Staff - Col. Timothy G. Sumja
IA - Political Advisor - Dr. Albert U. Mitchum
A1 - Directorate of Manpower and Personnel - Col. Clinton A. Ross
A2 - Intelligence Directorate - Brig. Gen. Pete Lambert
A3 - Directorate of Air and Space Operations - Brig. Gen. Andrew J. Toth
A4 - Directorate of Maintenance and Logistics - Mr. Marcus F. Novak
A5/8/9 - Directorate of Plans, Programs and Requirements - Brig. Gen. Scott L. Pleus

A6 - Communications Directorate - Col. Jason Sutton 

A10 - Director of Strategic Deterrence & Nuclear Integration- Mr. Lawrence Averbeck

FM - Comptroller - Col. Steven J. Minkin
HC - Command Chaplain - Chaplain (Col.) Timothy A. Butler
IG - Inspector General - Brig. Gen. Richard Coe  

JA - Staff Judge Advocate - Col. Sharon A. Shaffer 

PA - Director of Public Affairs - Col. Edward T. (Tadd) Sholtis

ST - Scientific Advisor to the Commander - Dr. Janet S. Fender
SE - Director of Safety - Col. Robert Trsek

SG - Command Surgeon - Brig. Gen. (Dr.) Sean L. Murphy 

HO - Command Historian - Mr. Michael Dugre
AMIC - Acquisition Management & Integration Center - Mr. Randall J. McFadden


Biography Alphabetical List

Biographies Updated
Default Air Force Logo TSGT JAMES FLEMING

echnical Sergeant James Fleming is the United States Air Force’s F-22 Raptor Aerial Demonstration Team, Team Chief, based at Joint Base Langley-Eustis, Virginia.