

ACC Safety Announces 2d Quarter FY25 Award Winners

Published 3 June 2025 Air Combat Command Safety Directorate

JOINT BASE LANGLEY-EUSTIS, VIRGINIA — Air Combat Command Safety Directorate is proud to announce the safety award winners for the second quarter of fiscal year 2025. The awards recognize individuals, teams, and units for their contributions to mishap prevention.

# AIRCREW SAFETY AWARD

Crew of Ghost 01 41 RQS, 23 WG, 15 AF Moody AFB, GA

#### AVIATION MAINTENANCE SAFETY AWARD

SSgt Keenan M. Ruh 552 AMXS, 552 ACW, 15 AF Tinker AFB, OK

#### FLIGHT LINE SAFETY AWARD

SSgt Anthony M. Allende 755 AMXS, 55 WG, 16 AF Davis-Monthan AFB, AZ

## PILOT SAFETY AWARD

Capt Katherine E. Reft 960 AACS, 552 ACW, 15 AF Tinker AFB, OK

#### SAFETY CAREER PROFESSIONAL OF THE QUARTER

TSgt Brandon J. Labak 99 ABW/SEG, USAFWC Nellis AFB, NV

## WEAPONS SAFETY PROFESSIONAL AWARD

MSgt Edwin J. Martinez 57 WG/SEW, USAFWC Nellis AFB, NV

### **UNIT SAFETY AWARD**

Weapons Standardization Section 57 MXG, 57 WG, USAFCW Nellis AFB, NV

#### UNIT SAFETY REPRESENTATIVE

SSgt Nolan M. Berryhill 480 ISRW, 16 AF JB Langley-Eustis, VA