General Larry O. Spencer Innovation Award
The 2014 individual and team winners of the inaugural General Larry O. Spencer Innovation Award stand with Spencer, the Air Force vice chief of staff, after a ceremony at the Pentagon July 23, 2015. They are, from left to right, Andrew L. Sloper, Maj. Perry J. Johns, Maj. Anthony Ty, Spencer, Frederick Suedbeck and Anthony McCray. The award was created by Air Force Chief of Staff Gen. Mark A. Welsh III to recognize Airmen who share their creative and efficient ways to save money and time. (U.S. Air Force photo/Scott M. Ash)

Download Image: Full Size (1.52 MB)
Tags: People
Photo by:  |  VIRIN: 150723-F-EK235-236.JPG