HomeAbout UsACC Leadership

Air Combat Command Senior Leaders


Gen. Mike Holmes
ACC commander

ACC deputy commander



Command Chief Master Sgt. Frank H. Batten III
ACC command chief


Command Staff Leadership

CG - Air National Guard Assistant to COMACC - Maj. Gen. Michael A. Loh
CG - Air National Guard Forces Assistant to COMACC - Maj. Gen. Michael Degnon
CR - AF Reserve Mobilization Assistant to COMACC - Maj. Gen. Patrick Wade
DS - Director of Staff - Col. Timothy G. Sumja
IA - Political Advisor - Dr. Albert U. Mitchum
A1 - Directorate of Manpower and Personnel - Col. Clinton A. Ross
A2 - Intelligence Directorate - Brig.Gen. Aaron Prupas
A3 - Directorate of Air and Space Operations -
A4 - Directorate of Logistics, Engineering and Force Protection - Brig.Gen. Tom Miller
A5/8/9 - Directorate of Plans, Programs and Requirements - Maj. Gen. Scott Pleus

A6 - Communications Directorate - Col. Chad D. Raduege 

A10 - Director of Strategic Deterrence & Nuclear Integration- Mr. Lawrence Averbeck

FM - Comptroller - Col. Steven J. Minkin
HC - Command Chaplain - Chaplain (Col.) Kelvin G. Gardner
IG - Inspector General - Brig. Gen. Mark Slocum  

JA - Staff Judge Advocate - Col. David Vercellone

PA - Director of Public Affairs - Lt. Col. Allen Herritage

ST - Scientific Advisor to the Commander - Ms. Rebecca Mills
SE - Director of Safety - Col. Steven G. Owen

SG - Command Surgeon - Brig. Gen. (Dr.) Sean L. Murphy 

HO - Command Historian - Mr. Michael Dugre
AMIC - Acquisition Management & Integration Center - 


Biography Alphabetical List