U.S. Air Force Maj. Gen. Scott J. Zobrist, left, 9th Air Force commander, speaks during an award ceremony, May 23, 2018, at Moody Air Force Base, Ga. The ceremony was held to honor Maj. Matthew “Chowder” Cichowski, center, and Capt. William “Archer” Dana, 74th Fighter Squadron A-10 Thunderbolt II pilots, who each received a Distinguished Flying Cross. The Distinguished Flying Cross is awarded to any officer or enlisted member of the U.S. Armed Forces who distinguishes themselves in support of operations by heroism or extraordinary achievement while participating in aerial flight. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Janiqua P. Robinson)

Download Image: Full Size (3.19 MB)
Photo by: Senior Airman Janiqua P. Robinson |  VIRIN: 180523-F-LM051-2016.JPG