Mackay Trophy

BALAD AIR BASE, Iraq (AFPN) -- The crew members of Jolly 11 and Jolly 12: (Top row, from left) then-Capt. Joseph Galletti, Staff Sgt. Vincent J. Eckert, then-Tech. Sgt. Paul Silver, Tech. Sgt. Thomas Ringheimer, then-1st Lt. Gregory Rockwood, Staff Sgt. Michael Rubio, Staff Sgt. John Griffin and Staff Sgt. Edward Ha. (Bottom row: from left) Staff Sgt. Patrick Ledbetter, Capt. Bryan Creel, Capt. Robby Wrinkle and Tech. Sgt. Michael Preston. Not shown is Staff Sgt. Matthew Leigh. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt. Prentice Colter)

PHOTO BY: Staff Sgt. Prentice Colter
VIRIN: 051205-F-0000R-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.