ACC Airmen of the Year 2018

  • Published
  • By SSgt Levi Reynolds
  • Air Combat Command

General Mike Holmes, Commander Air Combat Command hosted a ceremony on Friday April 20th to celebrate this years outstanding Airmen across ACC. The evening was spent highlighting great leaders from every rank. Here is you list of ACC's 2018 Outstanding Airmen of the Year.

Amn:  SSgt Daniel Swanson

NCO:  TSgt Joseph Olsen

SNCO:  SMSgt Melissa Beam

First Sergeant:  MSgt Simorrah Majors

CGO:  Capt Ridge Flick

FGO:  Maj Quoc Vo

Civ Cat I:  Sean McGee

Civ Cat II:  Deanna Price

Civ Cat III:  Jeffery Ley