Command Staff Leadership

CG - Air National Guard Forces Assistant to COMACC - Maj. Gen. Greg Semmel
CR - AF Reserve Mobilization Assistant to COMACC - Brig. Gen. John Breazeale
DS - Director of Staff - Col David S. Chace
IA - Political Advisor - Dr. Coyt D. Hargus
A1 - Directorate of Manpower and Personnel - Col Tiaa Henderson
A2 - Intelligence Directorate - Brig. Gen. Steven Gorski
A3 - Directorate of Air and Space Operations - Maj. Gen Mark H. Slocum
A4 - Directorate of Logistics, Engineering and Force Protection - Maj. Gen. Stacey T. Hawkins
A5/8/9 - Directorate of Plans, Programs and Requirements - Maj. Gen. R. Scott Jobe

A6 - Communications Directorate - Col. Heather Blackwell 

A10 - Director of Strategic Deterrence & Nuclear Integration- Mr. Lawrence Averbeck

FM - Comptroller - Ms. Kathy Day
HC - Command Chaplain - Chaplain (Col.) James A. Hamel
IG - Inspector General - Maj. Gen. David B. Lyons

JA - Staff Judge Advocate - Col. Chris Brown

PA - Director of Public Affairs - Col. John J. Sheets

ST - Scientific Advisor to the Commander - Dr. John D. Matyjas
SE - Director of Safety - Col. Anthony Kleiger

SG - Command Surgeon - Brig. Gen. (Dr.) Robert K. Bogart

HO - Command Historian - Mr. Michael Dugre
AMIC - Acquisition Management & Integration Center - Mr. Timothy Applegate

CDO - Command Data Officer - Dr. Bereket Tanju

CDIO - Command Diversity and Inclusion Officer - Dr. Rachel Castellon


Biography Alphabetical List